Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Who Am I?

me

Hi,

Here is some basic information about me..... just in case you were wondering.


While you're reading, perhaps you would like to listen to a tune? Wait until this page is fully loaded, then click the keyboard to the left of the tune of your choice below:


mmmbopMMMBop!! ave mariaAve Maria sometimesSometimes



My name: Cheri (pronounced: 'shu-ree' )
Middle name: Michelle
Home State: Texas
Eye color: Hazel
Height: 5'4
Weight: wouldn't you like to know .. not really .. 135 (honest!!)
Age: 35
Children: 3; Michael 12, Hannah 8, and Matthew 3.
Occupation: Travel Agent



Hobbies: The Internet!! (of course) , MUSIC, Snowmobiling, Tubing, Basketball, Golf
Favorite thing in the world: MUSIC , music can make you laugh, cry, happy, feel compassion, angry,etc... I love that!!
Favorite all time song: Keeping Watch For You (Margaret Becker)
Favorite singer of all time: Karen Carpenter
Runner up Favorite singer: Keith Green
Favorite groups of all time: Carpenters and Fleetwood Mac


Favorite Color: Burgandy
Favorite color combo: Burgandy/Forest Green
Favorite image: angels, especially cherubs
Favorite thing to wear: Jeans & T shirt
Best friend: Traci T. ( I love you lots !! )
Favorite food: Chocolate anything
Favorite TV Show: Ally McBeal

E-mail me if you want me to put anything else on here!!



The other half of this charm belongs to my best friend Traci.


Click on the graphic to vote for this
page as a Starting Point Hot Site


home

icm



 Who Am I   Webrings    My Friends  
 Cool Sites   Chester & Friends   Link-Me Exchange   Family Pics  
 Sign My Guestbook   View My Guestbook